SEND IT!!!

“Got kitesurfing on the mind, mixed with some search & classification tech, and a dab of political ranting”

Remote Control Airplane with Goggle and Viewing Control

Posted by direwolff on December 28, 2007

This is super cool.  As I was catching up on my blog reading, I picked this tidbit off of Marc Andreessen’s blog, that he titled “Where can I buy one of THESE?“.  Well, that got my attention as I love remote control toys, especially of an aerial nature.  You have to check out the video below.  Imagine being in control of a plane and flying without having to risk death :)

Leave a Reply

 
